Colegiado

Vigência - 05/2021 – 05/2023

Titulares

Valdemir da Silva (Coordenador do Curso) - valdemir.silva@feac.ufal.br

Rodrigo Vicente dos Prazeres (Vice- Coordenador) - rodrigo.prazeres@feac.ufal.br

Márcia Adriana Magalhães Omena  -  marcia@feac.ufal.br 

Tiago de Moura Soeiro - tiago.soeiro@feac.ufal.br

Alexandra da Silva Vieira - alexandra.vieira@feac.ufal.br e vieiraalexandr@gmail.com

 

Suplentes 

Daniel Salgueiro da Silva - daniel.silva@feac.ufal.br e d.salgueiro@uol.com.br

Altair de Almeida Campos - altaircampos@feac.ufal.br e altair.campos@uol.com.br

Marluce Alves de Almeida Salgueiro - msalgueiro@feac.ufal.br e marlucesalgueiro@hotmail.com

Érica Xavier de Souza - erica.souza@feac.ufal.br e exsouza@gmail.com

Artur Angelo Ramos Lamenha - artur.lamenha@feac.ufal.br e artur.lamenha@gmail.com

Representante Técnico-Administrativo Titular 

Kelline Ferreira de Oliveira - kelline.oliveira@feac.ufal.br

Representante Técnico-Administrativo Suplente

Luciano Ribeiro dos Santos - luciano.silva@feac.ufal.br

 

Representante Discente Titular

Andrea Giovanna Oliveira do Amaral - andrea.amaral@feac.ufal.br

Representante Discente Suplente

Thyago Oliveira Silva Claudino  - thyago.claudino@feac.ufal.br